Our Governance

WWCC Board Members

The WWCC Board of Directors is elected annually and oversees the strategic direction of the agency.


Karen Sun, President

Parks Program Officer, City of Toronto

Lianne Krakauer, Vice President

Career Coach & Leadership Consultant

Diane Simpson, Treasurer

Dean, International , Humber College

Biljana Vasilevska, Secretrary

Research Coordinator, McMaster University

Diana Abraham

Community Member

Sara Thom

Senior Policy Advisor, Ontario Public Service

Laura Siperman

Associate Discipline, Law Society  of Upper Canada

Kathryn Dubois

Employee Relations Advisor, Ontario Public Service

Sarah McQuarrie

Director of Strategic Initiative, Planning and Analytics Ontario Public Service

Janet McGill

Lawyer, Barbra Schlifer Commemorative Clinic