Locations – Contact Us

WWCC locations

 

Main Office/Downtown Location
533A Gladstone Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M6H 3J1
Phone # 416-532-2824
Fax # 416-532-1065
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

Victoria Park HUB
1527 Victoria Park Avenue
2nd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M1L 2T3
Phone # 416-750-9600
Fax # 416-750-9606
Email: admin@victoriaparkhub.org

North York East 
5 Fairview Mall Drive
Suite 478
Toronto, Ontario
M2J 2Z1
Phone # 416-494-7978
Fax # 416-494-5266
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

North York West 
2065 Finch Avenue West
Suite 106
Toronto, Ontario
M3N 2V7
Phone # 647-346-3700
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

Management Team

 

Marcie Ponte
Executive Director
Email: marcie@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 242
Fax # 416-532-7432

Blas Austria
Director, Finance & Administration
Email: baustria@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 241
Fax # 416-532-7432

Paula Charepe
Manager, Special Projects & Administration
Email: pcharepe@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 249
Fax # 416-532-7432

Sylvie Charliekaram
Manager, HIPPY Toronto Program & AFIP Project
Email: scharliekaram@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-750-9600 ext. 260
Fax # 416-750-9606

Lucy Fitzpatrick
Manager, North York East Centre & LINC
Email: lfitzpatrick@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-494-7978
Fax # 416-494-5266

Vanda Henriques
Manager, Programs & Settlement Services
Email: vhenriques@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 223
Fax # 416-532-1065

Anne-Marie Monroe 
Manager, Communications
Email: ammonroe@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 231
Fax # 416-532-7432

Luanne Rayvals
Manager, HUB & Action for Neighbourhood Change
Email: lrayvals@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-750-9600 ext. 209
Fax # 416-750-9606