Location – Contact Us

WWCC locations

 

Bloor West/Main Office
533A Gladstone Avenue
Toronto,Ontario
M6H 3J1
Phone # 416-532-2824
Fax # 416-532-1065
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

The Victoria Park Hub
1527 Victoria Park Ave.
2nd Floor
Toronto,Ontario
M1L 2T3
Phone # 416-750-9600
Fax # 416-750-9606
Email: admin@victoriaparkhub.org

North York East Centre
5 Fairview Mall Drive
Suite 478
Toronto,Ontario
M2J 2Z1
Phone # 416-494-7978
Fax # 416-494-5266
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

North York West Centre
2065 Finch Ave. West
Suite 106
Toronto, Ontario
M3N 2V7
Phone: 647 346-3700
Email: admin@workingwomencc.org

Management Team

 

Marcie Ponte
Executive Director
marcie@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 242
Fax # 416-532-1065

Blas Austria
Director of Finance and Administration
baustria@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 241
Fax # 416-532-7432

Sylvie Charliekaram
Manager, Hippy Program
scharliekaram@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-750-9600 ext 260
Fax # 416-750-9606

Lucy Fitzpatrick
Manager, North York East Centre & LINC
lfitzpatrick@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-494-7978
Fax # 416-494-5266

Vanda Henriques
Manager, Settlement Services/Women’s Programs
vhenriques@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-532-2824 ext. 223
Fax # 416-532-1065

Luanne Rayvals
Manager, The Hub & Action for Neighbourhood Change
lrayvals@workingwomencc.org
Phone # 416-750-9600 ext.209
Fax # 416-750-9606